选择页面

技术许可

GTC在烃类加工工业领域为全球客户提供了25项能增加产能,改善效率和实现产量最大化的许可技术。我们成套的专有技术广泛涉足于石化,炼油,气体处理和聚酯中间体生产等各个领域。

石化技术

GTC提供许可的 石化技术 专注于从蒸汽裂解产品中得到附加值高的产品,包括BTX(芳烃),苯乙烯,萘和各种C5产品。使用液体馏分作为裂解原料将所有副产品升级,与采用低成本的乙烷作为裂解原料相比,具有同等竞争力。

聚酯价值链加工

在 聚酯价值链加工 领域,GTC首创以独—特的切入点考虑整个工艺,消除了传统的原料和终产品之间的繁杂中间过程。我们提供的综合工艺方案用于PX生产加工和一些特殊混合酸产品生产。

炼油领域

GTC的 炼油技术 可将燃料油组分升级为高附加值产品或石化产品。这些工艺包括CCR石脑油重整,轻石脑油异构化和裂化汽油中抽提芳烃。GTC的技术组合还包含一系列使燃料清洁度达标的工艺,用于生产低苯含量和低硫含量的产品。

气体处理技术

GTC的 气体处理技术 包括大规模装置中烟道气CO2的捕集及脱除,和酸性气处理领域的一步式克劳斯法脱H2S,让客户在他们的生产装置中体现出我们独特技术的优势。

你想了解更多信息?

联系我们与我们的技术销售代表进行咨询。

Select Page

TECHNOLOGY LICENSING

We offer more than 25 Petrochemicals licensed technologies to increase capacity, improve efficiency, and maximize production. Our patented suite of technologies covers the following areas of hydrocarbon processing.

Petrochemicals

GTC’s petrochemical technologies provide value-added products from the steam cracker including BTX, styrene, naphthalene and various C5‘s. It is important for crackers using liquid feedstocks to upgrade all of the by-products in order to maintain competitiveness with the crackers using low-cost ethane feedstock.

Gas Processing

GTC’s gas processing and sulfur technology portfolio is focused on delivering eco-friendly solutions for acid gas removal, dehydration, mercury removal, liquids recovery and sulfur recovery from a variety of process gas streams to meet very specific customer needs.

Refinery

Our refining technologies upgrade fuel streams into higher-value products or petrochemicals. These processes include CCR naphtha reforming, light naphtha isomerization and direct recovery of BTX from FCC gasoline. GTC’s portfolio also includes a range of processes for meeting the clean fuels mandate for benzene reduction and low-sulfur products.

Polyester Intermediates

GTC’s portfolio includes paraxylene and meta-xylene raw materials, DMT and PTA, and continuous melt phase polymerization for PET.

Want More Information?

Contact us to Speak to one of Our technical representatives.