选择页面

Sulzer GTC 脱硫和气体处理技术

GTC的气体处理和脱硫技术是一种环保的技术,可以处理不同工艺气体物料以满足客户的需求,如酸性气体、脱水、脱汞、液体回收以及硫回收。GTC提供这些技术可采用工艺包、EPC等多种形式。基于GTC广泛的产品技术和丰富的经验,可以做到与客户的无缝对接。以下是我们的气体处理和脱硫技术的简单介绍:

GTC具有多种的去除污染物技术,包括从工艺气体中脱硫脱CO2。可为用户提供跨多种行业的可靠的定制解决方案。

硫回收技术- GT-DOS™直接氧化脱硫

GT-DOS是一种将硫化氢催化转化为硫的专利技术,非常适合处理贫酸性气(浓度低),日产硫在0.5t以上的规模。GT-DOS脱硫效率可达85-95%,无需尾气处理,如果有尾气处理装置,脱硫效果会更高。GT-DOS是一种简单有效的工艺,与传统的技术相比,投资少,操作运行成本低,硫磺产品纯度与克劳斯技术相同。

硫回收技术- CrystaSulf®

CrystaSulf是一种专利硫回收技术,在一个吸收/反应器中将硫化氢气体转化为单质硫,无需原料气提浓设备。该技术适用于中等规模的硫回收0.5 – 25 吨/天,最大可处理200吨/天,硫回收效率大于99.8%。CrystaSulf技术投资比氨-克劳斯-尾气处理技术低,运行成本比吸附净化低,无结垢和堵塞倾向,所产的硫产品纯度大于98%,易于与传统克劳斯技术所产硫磺调和。

硫回收-克劳斯技术

GTC提供一种‘改进型的克劳斯技术’,从酸性气体中回收硫。我们提供专业的工程设计和专有设备用于脱硫,可处理3吨-2500吨/天的规模。根据设置的催化反应段数,硫脱除效率可达98%。更高水平的脱硫需要配套尾气处理单元。另外,还可提供富氧单元,氨分解单元、硫磺脱气单元等技术。

GT-MeriSorb™酸气脱除和酸气提浓技术

GTC提供基于溶剂吸收/再生的CO2 和H2S脱除技术。GTC酸性气处理技术背景可回溯至1980年中期,实现了在烟气中利用氨化学物质捕集CO2 。专门的溶剂配方使得H2S相比CO2 具有更高的选择性,从而决定了使酸性气提浓的设计基础。同时,GTC采用先进的塔内件技术用于改善传质效果以使我们的设计更优化。

酸水汽提技术

酸水汽提技术用于从废水中单独或同时汽提出未溶解的硫化氢气体和氨气。该技术可适应进料质量的波动。基于先进的传质塔内件技术和可靠的工程设计经验,GTC可提供投资最小、运行成本最低的酸水汽提技术。

Gas Treating

GTC’s Sulfur and Gas Processing Technology Portfolio

GTC’s gas processing and sulfur technology portfolio is focused on delivering eco-friendly solutions for acid gas removal, dehydration, mercury removal, liquids recovery and sulfur recovery from a variety of process gas streams to meet very specific customer needs. These technologies are delivered in a variety of ways including license with a basic engineering package or with an Engineering, Procurement and Contruction management (EPCm) package.  Our broad portfolio of products and extensive experience enables clients to seamlessly integrate our processes across business lines. Listed below is an overview of our gas processing and sulfur removal technologies offered.

GTC has a large and varied portfolio of technologies for the removal of contaminants and the recovery of sulfur and CO2 from a variety of process streams. We utilize these technologies to deliver robust and reliable custom solutions for challenging applications across a variety of industries.

Sulfur Recovery – GT-DOS™ Direct Oxidation to Sulfur

GT-DOS is a patented sulfur recovery technology that catalytically converts the hydrogen sulfide to sulfur. GT-DOS is ideally suited to sulfur removal from lean acid gas streams for sulfur recovery of 0.5 ton/day and higher. GT-DOS enables sulfur removal efficiency of 85-95% without tail gas treatment. Higher removal efficiencies can be achieved with appropriate tail gas treatment. GT-DOS has a simplified process scheme that allows lower capital and operating cost compared to competing technologies, while delivering high purity sulfur similar to Claus sulfur.

Sulfur Recovery – CrystaSulf®

CrystaSulf is a patented sulfur recovery technology that captures and converts hydrogen sulfide to sulfur in a single absorber/reactor without need of acid gas enrichment. CrystaSulf is suited for the “mid-range” of sulfur recovery, between 0.5 – 25 ton/day, with technology variants extending its range to 200 ton/day, while offering sulfur removal efficiencies >99.8%. CrystaSulf has lower capital costs than amine-Claus-tail gas and lower operating costs than scavengers in the range of its application, without the fouling and plugging tendencies associated with iron-redox technologies. CrystaSulf produces >98% min. purity sulfur which is easily blended into conventional Claus sulfur.

Sulfur Recovery – Claus

GTC offers a “modified Claus” process for the recovery of sulfur from streams containing hydrogen sulfide. We offer specialized engineering designs and proprietary equipment for robust and reliable sulfur removal. The capacity range offered extends from 3 – 2,500 ton/day. Sulfur removal efficiencies of up to 98% are possible depending on the number of catalytic stages. Higher levels of removal require a tail gas treating unit. Options for oxygen enrichment, ammonia destruction and sulfur degassing technology are also available.

GT-MeriSorb™ Acid Gas Removal and Acid Gas Enrichment

GTC offers a range of regenerable solvent-based technology for the removal of CO2 or H2S from gas streams. GTC’s background in acid gas removal dates to the mid 1980’s when it led efforts in CO2 capture from flue gas using optimized amine chemistry. The choice of specially formulated solvents to provide selectivity of H2S over CO2 enables the design of Acid Gas Enrichment units. GTC utilizes its market leading technology for tower internals for mass-transfer to improve the effectiveness of our designs.

Sour Water Stripping

Sour water Strippers are designed to remove dissolved hydrogen sulfide and ammonia either separately or in a single stream, from waste water streams. SWS are challenging to operate due to the variability in feed quality. As a result, reliable operation requires robust engineering design and experience, as well as critical technology for mass transfer internals. GTC offers designs that minimize capital cost and overall operating cost.