选择页面

GTC提供广泛的技术来解决具体的炼油领域问题,包括苯抽提和脱硫以提高辛烷值。我们的技术加上丰富的经验最大限度地提高了蒸馏单元性能,能够提供独特的方案,以解决有难度的设计和操作方面的问题。

轻石脑油异构化

Isomalk-2℠是由NPP Neftehim开发的一种广泛的异构化技术,已在世界各地的不同地区工业化。这种灵活的工艺利用适应性强的基于铂的混合氧化物催化剂SI-2,其可在低温下有效工作,同时提供更高的稳定性以降低催化剂中毒。目前最常用的轻汽油异构化催化剂为沸石、三氯化铝和硫酸氧化催化剂,Isomalk-2℠工艺采用的SI-2是一种有竞争力的替代以上三种催化剂的催化剂。该技术全系列的辛烷值配置已经应用于多个新建和改造装置。

脱硫技术

GT-BTX PluS℠是GTC公司的脱硫技术,该脱硫技术可以实现FCC汽油脱硫无辛烷值损失,并且通过在抽提蒸馏操作中使用专有溶剂来降低氢气的消耗。该工艺过程还可以回收作为石化原料的有价值的芳烃化合物。

苯饱和技术

GT-BenZap® 是GTC公司的苯饱和技术,该技术使炼油厂可以实现有毒空气移动污染源计划(MSAT2)环境保护局(EPA)规定的即将实施的苯含量限制。苯饱和技术应用于苯回收和苯生产过程中不利的情况,或者苯生产规模不够经济的装置。

Refining

GTC offers a wide range of technologies to address specific refining problems, from benzene management and sulfur reduction to boosting octane. Our technologies coupled with extensive experience maximizing distillation hardware performance allows us to offer unique solutions to address difficult design and operating problems.

Light Naphtha Isomerization

Isomalk-2℠ is a broad range isomerization technology developed by NPP Neftehim, which has been commercially proven in various regions across the world. This flexible process utilizes a robust platinum-based mixed oxide catalyst SI-2 that works effectively at low temperatures, while delivering greater stability against the influence of catalyst poisons. Isomalk-2 is a competitive alternative to the three most commonly used light gasoline isomerization processes: zeolite, chlorinated alumina and sulfated oxide catalysts. Full range octane configurations of this technology have been demonstrated in grassroots and revamp units.

Desulfurization Technology

GT-BTX PluS℠ is GTC’s desulfurization technology that accomplishes desulfurization of FCC gasoline with no octane loss and decreased hydrogen consumption by using a proprietary solvent in an extractive-distillation system. This process also recovers valuable aromatics compounds, which can be used as petrochemical feedstock.

Benzene Saturation

GT-BenZap® is GTC’s benzene saturation technology that allows refiners to achieve the upcoming benzene limit required by EPA’s regulations under Mobile Sources Air Toxics Phase 2 (MSAT2). Benzene saturation is applied when the logistics of benzene recovery and production are unfavorable, or where the economy of scale for benzene production is not sufficient.