选择页面

GTC提供了一种优化的技术用于两段式裂解汽油加氢,将裂解汽油中的烯烃,二烯烃和苯乙烯饱和。此技术工艺简单,易用于现有工厂的技术改造。此工艺主要应用于裂解汽油C5+组分的加氢。

工艺描述

GTC的裂解汽油加氢装置包括三个单元:

  • 一段加氢单元用于饱和二烯烃和部分烯烃
  • 二段加氢单元用于饱和烯烃并使裂解汽油脱硫
  • 稳定塔单元处理加氢后物料回收C6-C8馏分和C9+,其中C6-C8进入芳烃抽提进一步处理。

一段加氢单元:裂解汽油原料同氢气一起被循环物料预热到一定温度后送入一段加氢反应器,在此大部分二烯烃被选择性地饱和为烯烃,同时保持加氢后物料辛烷值。

反应后物料进入一段加氢产品分离器,产品分离器底部的部分液体循环回一段加氢用来控制反应器的温升。分离器顶部分离出的过量氢气和轻组分送至循环气压缩机。分离出的液体进入一段加氢稳定塔。在塔顶回流罐中,氢气和轻组分作为放空气排出界区外。液体全回流至塔内。稳定塔底的液体物料主要是C5+汽油组分,可以送入汽油池。如果生产芳烃,这些C5+组分可以送入分馏单元切出C6-C8馏分,然后进一步在二段加氢单元加氢饱和单烯烃。

二段加氢单元:C6-C8馏分和循环气以及补充氢与二段加氢反应后物料换热后再被进料加热炉加热到需要的温度后送入二段加氢单元的固定床反应器,在此烯烃被饱和硫化物转化成硫化氢。反应物经过进出料换热器和后冷器冷却后进入二段加氢产品分离器。未反应的氢气和轻组分从分离器顶部分离出来通过循环气压缩机返回反应器。少量气体作为放空气排出用来控制循环气中杂质浓度。加氢后的液体物料进入二段加氢稳定塔,塔顶蒸汽在冷凝器中部分冷凝后进入凝液罐。在凝液罐中氢气和轻组分被分离出,作为放空气送出界区。液相全回流至塔内。稳定塔底部C6-C8产品经冷却后送出界区进一步抽提芳烃。

技术优势

  • 预分馏切割点可灵活变化,加上具备专有技术蒸发器的应用,使加氢处理器中聚合反应控制到最低。
  • 反应器中混合相物料具有高液相含量,使得聚合物副产品堵塞的可能性降到最低。
  • 优化的循环方案尽可能减小了物料气化,也就延长了反应器的使用寿命。
  • 催化剂活性高,操作稳定,机械强度高,抗中毒能力强。
  • 二段加氢反应器中芳烃饱和率低于1%。
  • 高效的热整合方案减小了能耗。
  • 可作为高纯度苯,甲苯和二甲苯生产的技术供应商提供全套工艺包。

Pyrolysis Gasoline Hydrotreating (Pygas)

GTC Technology offers an optimized technology for two-stage pyrolysis gasoline hydrotreatment in cases where di-olefins, olefins, and styrene in the raw pygas feed are saturated. The technology is simple and easy to implement into existing plant requirements.  The process is applied to the C5+ fraction of raw pyrolysis gasoline.

Process Description

In GTC’s pyrolysis hydrotreating technology process, the hydrotreating unit consists of three sections:

  • First stage hydrotreating section to saturate mainly di-olefins to olefins
  • Second stage hydrotreating section to saturate the olefins and de-sulfurize the pygas
  • Fractionation section to stabilize the hydrotreated streams and to recover the C6-C8 heart cut for further processing for aromatics extraction and the C9+ cut.

Raw pygas is first fed to the first stage hydrotreating section. The pygas feed stream along with hydrogen is preheated by the recycle liquid stream to the desired temperature and sent to the first stage HDT reactor where most di-olefins in the feed are selectively saturated to olefins only, preserving the octane value of the hydrotreated stream.

The reactor effluent is sent to the first stage product separator. Part of the liquid from the bottom of the product separator is recycled back to the front section of the first stage hydrogenator to control reactor temperature rise. Excess hydrogen and light hydrocarbons are removed at the top of the separator and sent to the recycle gas compressor. The separator liquid is fed to a first stage stabilizer column. In the receiver, H2 and light hydrocarbons are separated and drawn as a vapor product, which is sent as offgas to the battery limit (B.L.). The liquid from the receiver is fully returned as reflux to the column. The liquid stream from the stabilizer bottoms is C5+ gasoline fraction and can be sent to the gasoline pool. To produce BTX, this C5+ stream is sent to a fractionation section to obtain a C6-C8 heart cut, which will be further hydrotreated to saturate mono-olefins in the second stage hydrotreating section.

In the second stage hydrotreating section, the C6-C8 heart cut combined with a recycle vapor stream and makeup hydrogen is preheated in the second stage feed/effluent heat exchanger before being heated further to the desirable reaction temperature by a charge heater. The feed mixture passes through the fixed catalyst beds in the second stage HDT reactor where olefin species are saturated and sulfur species are converted to H2S.

The reactor effluent is then cooled in the second stage feed/effluent heat exchanger and subsequently in an after-cooler before being routed to a second stage product separator. In the product separator, the unreacted hydrogen and other light components are separated from the hydrotreated liquid products and recycled to the HDT reactor using a recycle gas compressor. A small vapor stream is purged as offgas to control the level of impurities in the recycle gas.

The hydrotreated liquid stream is fed to the second stage stabilizer column. The column vapors are partially condensed in the overhead condenser and sent to an overhead receiver. In the receiver, H2 and light hydrocarbons are separated and drawn as a vapor product, which is sent as offgas to the B.L. The liquid from the receiver is fully returned as reflux to the column. The bottoms product from the stabilizer which is the hydrotreated C6-C8 cut is cooled further and sent to B.L. for further processing for Aromatics Extraction.

Process Advantages

  • Flexibility in prefractionator cut point and a proprietary vaporizer allows control of polymerization potential in the hydrotreaters
  • Reactor operates at high liquid content with mixed phases to minimize polymer byproduct plugging
  • Optimized recycle scheme minimizes hydrocarbon vaporization and thereby extends reactor run length
  • Catalyst exhibits high activity, stability, mechanical strength and poison resistance
  • Aromatics saturation in second stage reactor is less than 1%
  • Efficient heat integration scheme reduces energy consumption
  • Turnkey package for high purity benzene, toluene and paraxylene production available from licensor