规整填料

GTC的规整填料可以帮助客户实现更大的原料处理能力、更高的效率和更低的压降。选择填料时,我们建议客户要着重考虑以下几个会影响到设备传质性能的因素:波峰高度、倾角、填料盘高度、表面处理、结垢倾向、物料性质和服务等。我们的波纹板规整填料可以通过修改几何尺寸、表面处理和控制变量来提高产能和效率。以下是我们提供的规整填料产品系列:

标准波纹板填料

GTC高效规整填料GT-PAKTM是应用于塔改造或新建装置的最高效的填料,可以定制穿孔,纹理,金属波纹板并可满足所有表面积要求。为便于安装,发货前规整填料波纹板已装配好螺丝和塔的附属刮带。这些措施确保规整填料模块更加强壮,并且比较容易在安装过程中进行现场处理。

高处理能力规整填料

GTC的高性能规整填料产品GT-OPTIMTMPAK具有与传统规整填料相同的效率,但其处理能力更高。GT-OPTIMTMPAK规整填料的应用非常广泛,可以优化膜流气液混合,降低压降,提高处理能力并有着非常出色的分离效率。

高性能填料

GTC的高性能规整填料产品GT-OPTIM-eTM PAK是一种密封填料,它具有高装填量,低压降和低能耗的优点,比传统塔盘具有更高的处理能力和效率。这种高性能密封填料的表面处理增强特性已在商业化中证明可增加减压渣油中减压柴油的提取量。

水相系统应用规整填料

GTC 开发的GT-AQUATM PAK填料是一种应用于水相的规整填料,它可以优化扩散振动使其在水相系统中更高效。这种填料特别适用于高表面张力系统。我们与客户密切联系在为其选择填料前评估设计的分离效率。填料用于乙酸 – 水,丙烯腈 – 水,丙酮 – 水,醇-水,乙二醇和水-DMF系统。

抗垢填料

GTC 开发的GT-GRIDTM 和GT-MixGRIDTM填料是一种栅格填料,包括工厂标准条形栅格到标准波纹板形栅格。我们的抗垢填料可去除重金属,复合碳,原油常减压蒸馏水洗夹带的残渣。该种填料适用于换热单元,例如FCC主分馏塔中的浆液中段回流部分。抗垢填料适用于具有结焦或聚合沉积物的高温苛刻条件。当客户要求高处理量和抗垢性时,该填料结合适合的分布器可作为提供给工厂的性能最好的解决方案。

Structured Packing

GTC’s structured packing is designed to help clients achieve higher capacity, higher efficiency and lower pressure drop.  When selecting structured packing, we advise our clients to consider several parameters that influence the performance of the equipment including crimp height, crimp inclination angle, element height, surface treatment, fouling tendency, system properties and service.  Our corrugated sheet structured packing, the industry standard clients have come to expect, can be modified through the packing geometry, surface treatment and manipulation of variables in order to increase efficiency and capacity.  Below is a full listing of our structured packing offerings.

Industry Standard Corrugated Sheet Packing

GTC’s high efficiency structured packing, GT-PAKTM is designed to achieve maximum efficiency in column revamps or grassroots units and is available in perforated, textured or corrugated sheet metal and can be customized for all major surface area requirements. To simplify installation, the corrugated sheets that make up our structured packing modules are assembled with screws, and periphery column wall wiper banding is attached prior to shipment. These enhancements ensure a stronger, more robust structured packing module that is easier to handle in the field during installation.

High Capacity Structured Packing

GT-OPTIMTM PAK, GTC’s product line of high performance structured packing, is designed to deliver greater column throughput at the same efficiency as traditional structured packing.  GT-OPTIM PAK can be used in a wide range of application settings and is designed to optimize film flow vapor-liquid mixing, reduce pressure drop, increase capacity and provide excellent separation efficiency.

High Performance Packing

GT-OPTIM-eTM PAK is GTC’s high performance large crimp structured packing that combines the advantages of increased charge rates, lower pressure drops and reduced energy requirements to create a higher capacity and efficiency packing compared to conventional trays.  Our high performance large crimp structured packing features enhanced surface treatment and has been commercially proven to increase vacuum gas oil (VGO) lift from the vacuum residue (VR).

Aqueous Service Structured Packing

GTC has developed GT-AQUATM PAK, a product line of aqueous service structured packing that optimizes the spreading turbulence required for high efficiency within an aqueous system. GT-AQUA PAK is best suited for high surface tension systems.  We work closely with clients to evaluate design separation efficiencies prior to making a selection of packing for acetic acid-water, acrylonitrile-water, acetone-water, alcohols-water, ethylene glycol and water-DMF systems.

Anti-Fouling Packing

GTC has developed GT-GRIDTMand GT-MixGRIDTM, a product line of grid packing ranging from industry standard bar-grating-latice type grids to industry standard corrugated sheet style grids.  Our anti-fouling packing is designed to remove heavy metals, con-carbons, and residue entrainment in crude atmospheric and vacuum distillation column wash sections. Our GT-GRID and GT-MixGRID are suited for heat transfer sections such as a slurry pumparound section of a FCC main fractionator. The anti-fouling packing is designed to address high-temperature severe conditions that have coking or polymerization sediment. When clients require high throughput and fouling resistance, GTC’s grids combined with the appropriate distributor are the best solution for delivering industry leading performance.