选择页面
大部分的填料塔设计往往会忽视塔内件设计的重要性。对于蒸馏塔来说气液分离的设计是至关重要的。GTC公司提供适应性更广的GT-SMARTTM塔内件设计,包括气液分配盘、集液盘、填料支撑设施。我们可以为闪蒸进料系统提供高机械负荷强度的塔内件设计。我们提供以下多种填料塔系统,请随时联系我们

液体分布器

GTC公司的液体分布器设计可以实现在填料塔内高质量的初始液体分布。我们可以提供槽式分布器、平板式分布器、塔盘式分布器、板式分布器和管式分布器。所以我们的分布器可以用标准材料或异型材料进行建造,以实现最佳的分布结构并提高塔的进料适应性与分离效果。

预分布器

进料分布系统对于实现塔的预期性能至关重要。闪蒸进料的预分布系统对于控制物料形态分布、动能及液体流向非常重要。用碳钢及合金钢制作的各种罩盖管、穿孔管、V型挡板及蒸汽角板设计可以优化塔的性能。液体进料配管设计的特点是T型管、H型管、直管及多层管结构,以实现气液有效的分离。我们还提供GT-OPTIMFLOWTM型半圆型分配器,应用正切或半圆型喷嘴及防夹带叶片设计以实现优越的形态分离及分布效果。

集液型塔盘

GTC公司的集液再分配塔盘是特别针对液体抽出需求而设计的。我们提供的叶片型集液塔盘可以根据特定的压降、阶梯液体流量、结垢、浆态及其他工艺特性而设计的。完全密封焊接的或瓶型的设计可应用于完全液体抽出、各种降液管和溢流设计。我们的产品可采用标准材料或其他特殊材料制造成多种形状与结构。

填料固定设备

GTC公司的填料固定设备的设计可以优化填料床层系统的性能。我们提供床层限制器、上部格栅压板、喷射板及支撑格栅等填料固定设备。我们所有的填料固定设备的设计都是基于提供最便捷的安装与达到最小的压降。

Packed Column Distribution Essentials

The importance of column internal design is often overlooked in most packed column designs. Vapor and liquid distribution are of critical importance to ensure the efficient performance of distillation columns.  GTC offers a wide range of GT-SMARTTM column internals which include liquid/vapor distributors, collector trays, and packing supporting/retaining devices.  We can upgrade any internals that require heavy-duty mechanical design in flashing-feed systems.  Below is a listing of our packed column offerings; for more information, please contact us.

Liquid Distributors

GTC’s liquid distributor product line is designed to reach high-quality initial liquid dispersion in packed columns.  We offer trough type distributors, pan type distributors, tray type distributors, deck type distributors and pipe type distributors.  All of our liquid distributors can be constructed from standard or exotic materials with optimum distribution configuration to maximize column coverage and turndown.

Pre-Distributors

Feed distribution is a critical component to achieving desired column performance.  Pre-Distributors for flashing feeds are especially important for controlling phase separation, momentum, and direction of the fluids.  Varieties of hooded pipes, perforated pipes, vee baffles, and vapor horns built from carbon and alloy steel can be designed to optimize tower performance.  Our liquid feed piping designs feature T-pipe, H-pipe, straight pipe or multi-lateral pipe configurations providing quality distribution of liquid and vapor.   We also offer GT-OPTIMFLOWTM , our radial type distributor featuring tangential or radial nozzles and de-entrainment vanes designed to achieve excellent phase separation and distribution.

Liquid Collection Trays

GTC’s collector redistributor trays are specially designed for transitions and liquid draw requirements.  We offer collector trays and vane type collection/redistribution trays that can be customized to suit pressure drop, liquid rate gradient, fouling, slurry and other process considerations.  Fully seal-welded or bolted designs are available for applications of total draw-off to various downcomer and overflow designs.  Our products can also be built from standard or exotic materials featuring a variety of shapes and configurations.

Packing Retaining Devices

GTC’s packing retaining devices are designed to optimize performance of packed bed systems.  Bed limiter, hold down grid, injection plate and support grid are available for retaining various types of packing.  All of our packing retaining devices are designed for quick installation and achieve minimal pressure drop.