选择页面

苯加氢

苯饱和技术 – GT-BenZap
GTC的专有技术可以通过提供多种成本效益的解决方案来满足炼油厂的需求,用于汽油物流苯产品链管理的方案范围包括芳烃抽提到催化加氢。GT-BenZap技术主要适用于苯抽提规模经济要求受限制的炼油厂和位于偏远地区远离苯用户的装置。在该技术实施过程中,GTC的专家通过对现有流程进行模拟,对炼油厂现有装置进行整合,为客户提供有效的苯产品链管理。

工艺描述

GTC的GT-BenZap工艺特点在于在可靠的传统设计基础上增加活性加氢催化剂。该工艺包括窄馏分C6馏分的加氢,即从全馏分的重整油中分离出的苯组分饱和为环己烷。重整油首先被送至重整油切割塔,C6作为由侧线抽出,C7+重馏分和C5-轻馏分分别作为塔底和塔顶产品采出。

侧线抽出的C6馏分中的烯烃也被加氢转化为饱和烷烃,而C5-烯烃由分离塔的顶部采出,从而保持了辛烷值。从反应器出来的C6馏分送至稳定塔,残留的氢气和轻组分由塔顶排出。由分离塔顶部排出的C5-馏分与经GT-BenZap技术氢化的C6馏分以一种特有的方法混合,降低了装置能耗和设备成本。由切割塔塔底排出的C7+馏分与轻质重整油混合,形成苯含量较低的全馏分的重整产品。GTC还提供了一个模块化结构的选择可以重新利用现有设备。

技术优势

  • 工艺简单——苯加氢及从汽油中除去苯
  • 技术可靠——使用一个独立的加氢反应器
  • 使重整油中的苯含量降低99.9%
  • 对氢气平衡和辛烷值损失的影响最小

Benzene Saturation

Benzene Saturation Technology – GT-BenZap®
GTC’s process know-how can meet refiner’s needs by providing a variety of cost effective solutions, ranging from aromatics extraction to catalytic hydrogenation for benzene management in gasoline-bound streams. GT-BenZap is suggested for refineries limited by economies of scale required for benzene extraction or for units located in remote areas away from benzene consumers. When implementing GT-BenZap GTC’s experts simulate the existing process and provide custom integration with the refiner’s existing units for effective benzene management.

Process Description
GTC’s GT-BenZap process features a reliable traditional design paired with a proven active hydrogenation catalyst. The process consists of hydrotreating a narrow-cut C6 fraction, which is separated from the full-range reformate to saturate the benzene component into cyclohexane. The reformate is first fed to a reformate splitter, where the C6 heart cut is separated as a side-draw fraction while the C7+ cut and the C5- light fraction are removed as bottom and top products of the column.

The C6 olefins present in the C6 cut are also hydrogenated to paraffins while the C5- olefins removed at the top of the splitter are not, thus preserving the octane number. The hydrogenated C6 fraction from the reactor outlet is sent to a stabilizer column where the remaining hydrogen and lights are removed overhead. The C5- cut, produced from the splitter overhead, is recombined with the hydrogenated C6 cut within the GT-BenZap process in a unique manner that reduces energy consumption and capital equipment cost. The light reformate is mixed with the C7+ cut from the splitter column and together form the full-range reformate, which is low in benzene. GTC also offers a modular construction option and the possibility to reuse existing equipment.

Process Advantages

  • Simple process to hydrogenate benzene and remove it from gasoline
  • Reliable technology that uses an isolated hydrogenation reactor
  • Reduces benzene in reformate streams by over 99.9%
  • Minimal impact to hydrogen balance and octane loss