化学品和催化剂

GTC的专有化学品和催化剂用于所有的GTC许可技术,作为技术包的一部分进行新项目建设,工厂改造和现有工艺装置重建。GTC的Techtiv 技术产品系列中高性能的抽提溶剂增加了操作弹性,从宽馏分的组分中升级出另外的石化产品。我们的专有溶剂具有广泛的用途,可将廉价的原料转化为高附加值的石化产品。

GTC的催化剂产品系列用于甲苯歧化(STDP),烷基转移,二甲苯异构化,裂解汽油加氢和芳构化。

Techtiv 系列溶剂

Techtiv® 500 抽提蒸馏溶剂

Techtiv®500是一种专有的混合溶剂,用于GT-BTX Select® 芳烃抽提工艺。相比其它芳烃抽提溶剂,它的高选择性和高溶解性兼备的性能使其成为芳烃抽提装置的最佳之选。

Techtiv® 200 抽提蒸馏溶剂

Techtiv®200是一种专有的混合溶剂,用于GT-Styrene®苯乙烯抽提工艺,它是为裂解汽油抽提原料专门设计的。

Techtiv® DS抽提蒸馏溶剂

Techtiv®DS是一种专有的混合溶剂,用于GT-BTX PluSSM 芳烃抽提工艺,它是为裂化石脑油原料中分离芳烃和硫工艺技术量身定做的一种溶剂。

催化剂

选择性甲苯歧化催化剂

选择性甲苯歧化催化剂用于GT-STDPSM 工艺,生产富含对二甲苯的混合二甲苯产品(大于85%wt对二甲苯),此产品再通过CrystPX℠ 工艺纯化至99.9%(wt)的纯度。

烷基转移催化剂

烷基转移催化剂用于GT-TransAlk℠ 工艺,以高浓度的C9+芳烃和甲苯为原料生产高纯度苯和平衡浓度的混合二甲苯。

二甲苯异构化催化剂

乙苯脱烷基型异构化催化剂用于GT-IsomPX℠ 工艺,通过把大部分乙苯转化成苯从而将反应后的二甲苯异构化进料恢复到平衡浓度。

裂解汽油加氢催化剂

裂解汽油加氢催化剂用于脱除裂解汽油中的二烯烃(一段加氢)和烯烃(二段加氢)。经过二段加氢后的C6-C8组分可作为GT-BTX®工艺的进料生产苯,甲苯和混合二甲苯。

芳构化催化剂

芳构化催化剂用于芳烃生产,包括直馏汽油和凝析油的辛烷值改善,以及用C4-C8烯烃生产芳烃。

Chemicals & Catalysts

GTC’s proprietary chemicals and catalysts are used within all of GTC-licensed technologies, and are available as part of a comprehensive technology transfer package for either grassroots projects or for revamp and replacement of existing process units. We offer a portfolio of Techtiv® series high-performing extraction solvents that allow us to extend the range of operation and upgrade additional petrochemical components from wide boiling fractions.
 
Our solvents have versatile applications which transform low-value materials into premium value petrochemicals.Our portfolio of catalysts include selective toluene disproportionation catalyst (STDP), transalkylation catalyst, xylene isomerization catalyst, pygas hydrotreating catalyst and aromatization catalyst.

Techtiv Series Solvents

Techtiv® 500 Extractive Distillation Solvent

Techtiv 500 is a proprietary blended solvent used in GTC’s GT-BTX Select® aromatics extractive distillation process. Its superior combination of selectivity and solvency make it a desirable alternative to other commonly used aromatics extraction solvents.

Techtiv® 200 Extractive Distillation Solvent

Techtiv 200 is a proprietary blended solvent used in GTC’s GT-Styrene® extractive distillation process and is specifically designed for untreated pygas extraction applications.

Techtiv® 100 Extractive Distillation Solvent

Techtiv 100 is a proprietary blended solvent used in GTC’s GT-BTX® aromatics extractive distillation process and is specifically designed for the extraction of benzene, toluene and xylenes.

Techtiv® DS Extractive Distillation Solvent

Techtiv DS is a proprietary blended solvent used in GTC’s GT-BTX PluSSM aromatics extractive distillation process and is specifically tailored for aromatics and sulfur separation from cracked naphtha feedstock.

Catalysts

Selective Toluene Disproportionation Catalyst

The selective toluene disproportionation catalyst is used in GTC’s GT-STDP℠ process and is capable of producing paraxylene-enriched mixed xylenes product (>85 wt.% paraxylene), which can be efficiently purified to high-purity (99.9 wt.%) in the CrystPX℠ process.

Transalkylation Catalyst

The transalkylation catalyst is used in GTC’s GT-TransAlk℠ process and is capable of handling high concentrations of C9+ aromatics along with toluene to produce high-purity benzene and equilibrium mixed xylenes.

Xylene Isomerization Catalyst

The EB-dealkylation type isomerization catalyst is used in GTC’s GT-IsomPX℠ process and is capable of achieving high EB conversion rates while returning the paraxylene-depleted feed to equilibrium concentrations.

Pygas Hydrotreating Catalysts

The pygas hydrotreating catalysts are used to remove di-olefins (firststage hydrotreating) and olefins (second stage hydrotreating) in pyrolysis gasoline. The C6– C8 cut after second stage hydrotreating is the feedstock for our GT-BTX® process to produce benzene, toluene, and mixed xylenes.

Aromatization Catalysts

Aromatization catalysts are used in aromatization technologies either for octane improvement of straight-run gasoline and natural gas condensate or aromatics production with C4– C8 olefins as feedstock.