选择页面

GTC技术有限公司是一家全球性的专利工艺技术提供商,为石油化工,炼油及气体处理行业提供工程服务、工艺设备方案、化学品和催化剂,总部设于美国德克萨斯州休斯顿市。GTC源自于福斯特惠勒(Foster Wheeler)公司旗下的格利奇(Glitsch Inc.)工艺技术部门, 我们近20年的创新传统可追溯到1994年。

鉴于化学工艺行业对独立技术提供商的需求,我们的管理团队于2002年连同GS Group以合资业务形式共同经营GTC。接下来的7年里,GTC业务经历了前所未有的增长,多个成功的专利技术迅速赢得芳烃及炼油业界的认可。

2009年, SCG Chemicals ( www.scg.co.th )和Sud – Chemie 现在的Clariant ( www.clariant.com )入股GTC。由三家公司形成的策略性联盟让GTC拓宽了业务范畴,扩大了公司规模,增强了竞争力。

今天的GTC业务横跨不同的技术领域,包括技术许可、工程设计、工艺设备方案制定、在线锅炉清灰、化学品和催化剂。全球多家炼油、石化和化学品公司都依赖GTC的先进技术来改善生产,提高效率,扩大产能。GTC位于美国、亚洲和欧洲各地的工程和生产部门与销售团队能有效地应对飞速变化的客户需求和市场形势。

我们的成功主要来自公司上下对客户的无微不至的服务。我们集合多方位的行业知识、强大的研制能力和创新思维来解决极复杂的工艺难题。在研发部门的支持下,我们拥有过硬专业知识的团队创造出很多的产品专利、突破性的工艺创新和新一代的技术。我们专精技术、成就创新。

About Us

Headquartered in Houston, Texas, GTC Technology US, LLC (GTC) is a global licensor of process technologies, offering engineering services, process equipment solutions, chemicals and catalysts to the petrochemical, refining and gas processing markets.  Our heritage of innovation expands more than a decade, dating back to 1994 as a process technology solutions division of Glitsch Inc., a mass transfer equipment company owned by Foster Wheeler Corporation.

In 2002, GTC was taken private in a 50-50 joint venture between the GS Group and our management team, who recognized the need for an independent technology licensor in the chemical process industry. Over the next seven years, GTC experienced unprecedented growth, celebrating dozens of successful licenses while gaining quick recognition in the aromatics and refining fields.

In 2009, GTC announced a change in ownership structure, selling individual minority interest in the company to SCG Chemicals (www.scg.co.th) and Sud-Chemie now Clariant (www.clariant.com).  The strategic alliance formed among the three companies allowed GTC to broaden its business portfolio and accelerate growth and competitiveness.

Today, GTC’s business offerings span from technology licensing, engineering, and process equipment solutions, to online heater cleaning, chemicals, catalysts and technical services.  Refining, petrochemical and chemical companies around the world rely on GTC’s advanced technology to improve capacity and efficiency as well as maximize production and processing. With engineering, manufacturing facilities and sales staff located in the United States, Asia and Europe, GTC is well positioned to respond quickly to clients’ changing needs and evolving market forces.

Our success stems from a companywide devotion of going above and beyond in serving clients. We combine unparalleled industry expertise, powerful research capabilities and innovative thinking to solve some of the most complex processing problems. Our staff members expertise, backed by our research and development team are the driving force behind our numerous patents, ground-breaking process innovation, and next-generation technologies.   We are engineered to innovate.